East Sussex
 Garden
Rail Group

Local Area Group
of the G Scale Society

 

 

Running Days at Redcoat Orchard

Cost: Donation of £2.00 per adult per session and £1.00 per observer per session.

Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee.


We run Steam, Battery, R/C, MTS and Analogue (LGB and Massoth Controllers can be used).

Please ensure that ALL your rolling stock have insulated wheels. Regretfully, we cannot allow stock to run without these insulated wheel sets.


Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee or due to unforeseen circumstances.


Running Days dates for Redcoat Orchard 2020:


Monday, 3rd February 2020

Wednesday, 12th February 2020

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

Sunday, 26th January 2020 Kent Group at Teynham


Sunday, 1st March 2020 Surrey Group at East Horsley

Monday, 2nd March 2020

Wednesday, 11th March 2020

Saturday, 21st March 2020


Saturday, 4th April 2020 16mm Society Show at Peterborough

Monday, 6th April 2020

Wednesday, 15th April 2020

Saturday, 25th April 2020 - East Sussex Garden Rail Group Open Day - Redcoat Orchard


Monday, 4th May 2020

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Saturday, 23rd May 2020


Monday, 1st June 2020

Wednesday, 10th June 2020

Saturday, 20th June 2020


Monday, 6th July 2020

Wednesday, 15th July 2020

Saturday, 25th July 2020


Monday, 3rd August 2020

Saturday, 8th August 2020 Bexhill Model Railway Club at Bexhill (to be confirmed)

Wednesday, 12th August 2020

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

Saturday, 29th August 2020 Llanfair Garden Railway Show at Llanfair

Sunday, 30th August 2020 Llanfair Garden Railway Show at Llanfair 


Monday, 7th September 2020

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

Saturday, 26th September 2020


Monday, 5th October 2020

Wednesday, 14th October 2109

Saturday, 24th October 2109


Monday, 2nd November 2020

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

Sunday, 15th November 2020 West Sussex/Solent Group Show at Henfield

Saturday, 21st November 2020


Monday, 7th December 2020

Wednesday, 16th December 2020


Cost: Donation of £2.00 per adult per session and £1.00 per observer per session.

Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee.


We run Steam, Battery, R/C, MTS and Analogue (LGB and Massoth Controllers can be used).

Please ensure that ALL your rolling stock have insulated wheels. Regretfully, we cannot allow stock to run without these insulated wheel sets.


Dates may alter at the discretion of the Committee or due to unforeseen circumstances.